Baker Tilly in Russia

Offices Request World

Make Request

E-mail Offices World

Elena Dmitrieva

Partner
Corporate finance
phone +7 495 258 99 90 email elena.dmitrieva@bakertilly.ru

I have over 15 years of experience in the consulting business and, in particular, the appraisal business.  From 1999 to 2006 I  worked at Russian Appraisal, an entity specialising in appraisal services. In 2006, I joined Grant Thornton Russia as a partner, heading the Business Valuation Department, including supervision of international valuation projects.

 In 2015, when Grant Thornton Russia became a member of Baker Tilly International, I joined Baker Tilly Russia as a partner responsible for business valuation, business plans and M&A consulting. My responsibility also includes international projects in corporate finance. I have participated in more than 250 projects providing business assessment in areas such as energy, oil and gas, mining, metallurgy, agriculture, food processing, construction, financial institutions and others. 

My list of clients includes - Aeroflot, Gazprom, Rosspirtprom, Renova, Rockwool, Uralsib, Oriflame and others. My focus lies in providing services relating to business acquisitions and sales, as well as corporate transactions, and company reorganization. 

I previously took part in the restructuring of the Russian state utility RAO UES in cooperation with investment banks including ING, Deutsche Bank and Alfa-Bank. 

I act as an expert on business valuation, and have provided opinions in a number of forums, including the London Court of International Arbitration (LCIA). I hold an appraiser’s certificate from the Russian Board of Appraisers, and have also lectured on appraisal at the Financial University (from where I graduated). 

Corporate finance
chevron_right
Valuation
chevron_right
Forensic
chevron_right
Consulting
chevron_right
Machine building, shipbuilding and machine-tool industry
chevron_right
Entertainment and hospitality
chevron_right
Agriculture and food industry
chevron_right
Telecommunication, IT and media
chevron_right
Wholesale and retailing
chevron_right
Pharmaceutical industry and health care
chevron_right
Financial sector
chevron_right

Бейкер Тилли Россия

Офисы Запрос World

Отправить запрос

E-mail Офисы World

Елена Дмитриева

Партнер
Корпоративные финансы
phone +7 495 258 99 90 email elena.dmitrieva@bakertilly.ru

У меня более чем пятнадцатилетний опыт работы в консультационном  бизнесе и, в частности, в области оценки. С 1999 по 2006 год работала в компании «Российская оценка». В 2006 году присоединилась к компании «Грант Торнтон» в качестве партнера и возглавила департамент оценки бизнеса.

В 2015 году, когда «Грант Торнтон Россия» стала членом Baker Tilly International, присоединилась к «Бейкер Тилли Россия» в качестве одного из партнеров, отвечающего за вопросы оценки бизнеса, разработку бизнес-планов и консультирование в сфере M&A. Также в сфере моей ответственности находятся международные проекты в области корпоративных финансов.

В моем активе международные проекты по оценке; выполняла оценку бизнеса и активов в России и за рубежом (в Великобритании, Румынии, Украине, Казахстане, Белоруссии, Финляндии, Монголии, Южной Африке, Узбекистане и др).

Участвовала более чем в 250 проектах по оценке бизнеса в таких сферах как энергетика, нефтегазовая сфера, добывающая промышленность, металлургия, агробизнес, пищевая промышленность, строительство, финансовые институты и другие.

Консультирую клиентов по вопросам продажи и приобретения бизнеса и сопровождения сделок с активами, реорганизации компаний. Принимала участие в проектах по реструктуризации РАО "ЕЭС России" в сотрудничестве с такими инвестиционными банками как ING, Deutsche Bank, Альфа-Банк.

Выступаю в качестве эксперта в суде по вопросам оценки бизнеса, в частности, была экспертом в Лондонском Международном Арбитражном Суде (LCIA).

Являюсь сертифицированным оценщиком Российской Коллегии Оценщиков. Имею опыт преподавания дисциплин в области оценки, в том числе в Финансовом Университете.

Корпоративные финансы
chevron_right
Оценка
chevron_right
Финансовые расследования
chevron_right
Консалтинг
chevron_right
Машиностроение, судостроение, станкостроение
chevron_right
Сфера развлечений и гостеприимства
chevron_right
Сельское хозяйство и пищевая промышленность
chevron_right
Телеком, IТ и медиа
chevron_right
Торговля
chevron_right
Фармацевтика. Медицина
chevron_right
Финансовый сектор
chevron_right