Baker Tilly in Russia

Offices Request World

Make Request

E-mail Offices World

Alexander Ivanov

Partner
Valuation services
phone +7 495 258 99 90 phone_iphone +7 916 686 62 83 email alexander.ivanov@bakertilly.ru

I head Baker Tilly's financial advisory practice in Russia. In our company, financial consulting includes corporate finance, valuation, forensic, and project finance.

My professional career began in 1993 in the securities market. In 1995, I created the company "Russian Appraisal", which for more than twenty years has become one of the leading valuation companies in Russia, and since 1999 has held a leading position in all Russian ratings of appraisers.

In 2006, I became a partner of Grant Thornton and headed the consulting services, and in 2015 when Grant Thornton Russia became a member of Baker Tilly International, I became a partner at Baker Tilly in Russia.

High professionalism and desire to understand the essence of the tasks and needs of our clients, active participation of partners/directors in projects - this is our team.  We take on board people who are not afraid to open new horizons and take new professional heights. I am proud that in our portfolio there are unique projects that no one has done in our country before.

Constant development and education - the key to success in the modern world. I am a member of professional international associations REV (TEGOVA) and RICS (UK), as well as an expert in investment CCIM (USA) and property management CPM (IREM).

Recently, I have been interested in corporate governance and increasing the value of companies.  In 2018, I qualified as a Certified Director of The IOD Institute of Directors (UK) and became a member of the Independent Directors Association (AND).

With our strong expertise in finance, we create new opportunities for our clients. So one of our new directions now is to help medium and small businesses in the formation of advisory councils, which on a regular basis provide support to owners and management. We have the ability to create a deep subject and industry expertise, involving independent professionals.

Valuation services
chevron_right
Corporate finance
chevron_right
Consulting
chevron_right
Forensic
chevron_right
Nuclear industry
chevron_right
Entertainment and hospitality
chevron_right
Agriculture and food industry
chevron_right
Machine building, shipbuilding and machine-tool industry
chevron_right
Oil-and-gas industry
chevron_right
Telecommunication, IT and media
chevron_right
Wholesale and retailing
chevron_right
Transportation and logistics, infrastructure projects
chevron_right
Pharmaceutical industry and health care
chevron_right
Financial sector
chevron_right
Real estate and construction
chevron_right

Бейкер Тилли в России

Офисы Запрос World

Отправить запрос

E-mail Офисы World

Александр Иванов

Партнер
Оценочные услуги
phone +7 495 258 99 90 phone_iphone +7 916 686 62 83 email alexander.ivanov@bakertilly.ru

Я возглавляю практику финансового консультирования «Бейкер Тилли» в России. В нашей компании финансовое консультирование включает: корпоративные финансы, оценку, форензик, проектное финансирование.

Мой путь в профессиональной деятельности начался в 1993 году на рынке ценных бумаг. В 1995 году я создал компанию «Российская оценка», которая более чем за двадцатилетнюю историю превратилась в одну из ведущих оценочных компаний в России и с 1999 года занимала лидирующие позиции во всех общероссийских рейтингах оценщиков.

В 2006 году стал партнером компании Грант Торнтон и возглавил направление консультационных услуг, а с 2015 года Грант Торнтон Россия стала членом Baker Tilly International.

Высокий профессионализм, желание вникнуть в суть задач наших клиентов, активное участие партнеров/директоров  в проектах – это наша команда.  Мы берем к нам на борт людей, которые не боятся открывать новые горизонты и брать новые профессиональные вершины. Я горжусь, что в нашем портфеле есть уникальные проекты, которые до нас никто не делал в нашей стране.

Постоянное развитие и образование – залог успеха в современном мире. Я являюсь членом профессиональных международных объединений REV (TEGOVA) и RICS (UK), а также экспертом в области инвестиций CCIM (USA) и управления недвижимостью CPM (IREM).

В последнее время меня интересуют вопросы корпоративного управления и повышения стоимости компаний.  В 2018 году я получил квалификацию Сертифицированный директор Института директоров IoD (UK) и стал членом Ассоциации Независимых Директоров (АНД), 

Обладая мощной экспертизой в области финансов, мы формируем новые возможности для наших клиентов. Так одним из новых  направлений сейчас является помощь среднему и малому бизнесу в формировании Консультационных советов, которые на постоянной основе оказывают поддержку собственникам и менеджменту. У нас есть возможности создавать глубокую предметную и отраслевую экспертизу, привлекая независимых профессионалов.

Оценочные услуги
chevron_right
Корпоративные финансы
chevron_right
Консалтинг
chevron_right
Финансовые расследования
chevron_right
Атомная промышленность
chevron_right
Сфера развлечений и гостеприимства
chevron_right
Сельское хозяйство и пищевая промышленность
chevron_right
Машиностроение, судостроение, станкостроение
chevron_right
Нефтегазовая отрасль
chevron_right
Телеком, IТ и медиа
chevron_right
Торговля
chevron_right
Транспорт и логистика
chevron_right
Фармацевтика. Медицина
chevron_right
Финансовый сектор
chevron_right
Недвижимость и строительство
chevron_right