Baker Tilly in Russia

Offices Request World

In the economic downturn, one sure-fire way to improve your business performance is to outsource some of your routine non-core functions. For more than 15 years now, Baker Tilly in Russia has been providing a full range of bookkeeping and accounting services based on complete and accurate accounting records.

  • Understanding of all aspects and special circumstances of your sector;
  • Monitoring of your employee performance at the management level;
  • The options of performing tasks online and at your office;
  • State-of-the-art solutions for communications and data exchange.

What is most important and relevant to you

Экспертная поддержка отдельных процессов бухгалтерского учёта

Expert support for individual bookkeeping and accounting processes

If your accounts department finds it difficult to switch to telecommuting, we will be prepared, once we have reviewed the company's document flows, to offer the best solutions, take charge of any area of your operations, however challenging, and run it either from your office or remotely.
Понимание всех аспектов и специфики вашей отрасли

Understanding of all aspects and special circumstances of your sector

Every business has its own unique processes. When deciding on outsourcing, companies seek to keep certain functions under their control. Our job is to integrate the accounting process into the client's business infrastructure. To achieve this, we use the professional expertise and experience of 1С analysts in developing and improving accounting systems.
Собственный технологичный продукт «Смарт Отчёт»

SmartOtchet proprietary state-of-the-art product

Baker Tilly has developed a proprietary state-of-the-art product called SmartOtchet, which integrates an automated business process for expense report processing and the expertise of our accountants. Bespoke operational accounts are generated for each and every client, customized receipt of documents has been set up, and functionality is available for employee communication in case of queries.

We can run any accounting process for you, for example:

  • Expense report accounting (the company's proprietary state-of-the-art product called “SmartOtchet”);
  • Online payments, processing of bank statements and banking liaison;
  • Sales paperwork;
  • Fixed asset and inventory accounting;
  • Military record-keeping;
  • Migration registration;
  • Employee CMI [compulsory medical insurance] contract paperwork;
  • Obtainment or replacement of employee Pension Insurance certificate;
  • Preparation of personal tax returns;
  • Stocktaking, review of warehouse accounting procedures and creation of traceable storage;

Our clients often need other services with this one

WRITE TO MANAGER
Аутсорсинг банковских платежей

Outsourcing of bank payments

Here's what our client says

Communication/data services

Jacqueline Murthy

Treasury

It is the seventh year that we have been using Baker Tilly’s services, having outsourced to them two separate business processes that enable the company’s operations in Russia. This refers to administrative support for paperwork and cash flow management.

Организация складского учета на аутсорсинге

Outsourcing of warehouse inventory control

Here's what our client says

Wholesale

Maria Solomatina

Chief Financial Officer

The Baker Tilly team has integrated our accounts for us, expanding the 1C standard configuration with the functionality needed for prompt review of the Russian company’s operations and sound managerial decision-making.

Baker Tilly’s 1C analysts offered to migrate all our accounting processes to a configuration called “1C: Full Automation 8”. That proved to be the right decision and delivered benefits.

Технологичные решения для авансовых отчетов

State-of-the-art solutions for expense reporting

Here's what our client says

Sale of medical equipment

Vladimir Bystritskiy

Executive Director

Our company has been operating in the Russian market for medical equipment for over 10 years now. We provide after-sales services to our buyers. Apart from the need to comply with the requirements of Russian laws, we find it very important to adhere to the principles of effectiveness and accuracy in internal control procedures.

Outsourcing specific accounting functions to Baker Tilly makes for effective use of skilled workforce either online or at your office (Implant), source paperwork compliant with the statutory requirements and the company’s corporate policies and less work for in-house accountants.

We quickly integrate into your company’s business processes as required by you and provide expert support for any accounting function of your accounts department online or at your office

Personal Data Policy

WRITE TO MANAGER

Rough-and-ready advice

Бейкер Тилли в России

Офисы Запрос World

Отправить запрос

E-mail Офисы World

В условиях ухудшения экономической ситуации надежным решением для повышения эффективности вашего бизнеса может стать передача части рутинных непрофильных функций на аутсорсинг. Бейкер Тилли в России более 15 лет, оказывает весь спектр услуг в области бухгалтерского учета, опираясь на достоверные факты хозяйственной деятельности.

  • Понимание всех аспектов и специфики вашей отрасли;
  • Контроль качества работы наших специалистов на уровне менеджмента;
  • Возможность выполнения работы как дистанционно, так и в вашем офисе;
  • Современные технологии коммуникаций и обмена данными.

Самое важное и актуальное для вас

Экспертная поддержка отдельных процессов бухгалтерского учёта

Экспертная поддержка отдельных процессов бухгалтерского учёта

В том случае, если ваша бухгалтерия испытывает сложности при переходе на удалённый режим работы, мы, после анализа документооборота в компании готовы предложить наиболее эффективные решения, взять на себя участок любой сложности и вести его либо в вашем офисе, либо дистанционно.
Понимание всех аспектов и специфики вашей отрасли

Понимание всех аспектов и специфики вашей отрасли

В каждом бизнесе существуют свои специфические процессы. При принятии решения об аутсорсинге, компании некоторые функции стремятся оставить под своим контролем. Наша задача — интегрировать бухгалтерский процесс в бизнес-структуру заказчика. Для этого мы используем профессиональную экспертизу и опыт аналитиков 1С  в развитии и совершенствовании учётных систем.
Собственный технологичный продукт «Смарт Отчёт»

Собственный технологичный продукт «Смарт Отчёт»

В Бейкер Тилли создан собственный технологичный продукт «Смарт Отчёт», который сочетает в себе автоматизированный бизнес-процесс обработки авансовых отчётов и экспертный опыт наших бухгалтеров. Для каждого клиента персонально формируется  операционная отчётность, организован кастомизированный приём документов и налажено взаимодействие с сотрудниками в случае возникновения вопросов.

Мы можем взять на аутсорсинг любой учетный процесс, например:

  • Расчёты с подотчётными лицами (собственный технологичный продукт компании «Смарт Отчёт»);
  • Онлайн платежи, обработку банковских выписок, взаимодействие с банками;
  • Подготовку документов реализации;
  • Учёт основных средств и товаров;
  • Воинский учёт;
  • Миграционный учет;
  • Оформление договоров ОМС для сотрудников;
  • Получение или замена свидетельства Пенсионного страхования для сотрудников;
  • Подготовку персональных налоговых деклараций по доходам физических лиц;
  • Проведение инвентаризации, анализ процедур складского учёта, создание адресного хранения;
Аутсорсинг банковских платежей

Аутсорсинг банковских платежей

Вот что говорит наш клиент

Услуги связи / Телекоммуникации

Jacqueline Murthy

Treasury

Уже седьмой год мы пользуемся услугами Бейкер Тилли для аутсорсинга двух отдельных бизнес-процессов, обеспечивающих деятельность компании в России. Речь идёт об административной поддержке документооборота и управлении денежными потоками.

Организация складского учета на аутсорсинге

Организация складского учета на аутсорсинге

Вот что говорит наш клиент

Оптовая торговля

Мария Соломатина

Финансовый директор

Команда Бейкер Тилли реализовала для нас интеграцию бухгалтерских данных, доработав стандартную конфигурацию 1С необходимыми для оперативного анализа деятельности российской компании и принятия обоснованных управленческих решений.


Аналитики 1С из Бейкер Тилли предложили перевести все учётные процессы в конфигурацию «1С:Комплексная автоматизация 8». Это решение оказалось верным и дало положительные результаты.

Технологичные решения для авансовых отчетов

Технологичные решения для авансовых отчетов

Вот что говорит наш клиент

Продажа медицинского оборудования

Владимир Быстрицкий

Исполнительный директор

На российском рынке медицинского оборудования наша компания работает уже более 10 лет. Мы оказываем сервисную поддержку своим покупателям. Наряду с необходимостью следования требованиям российских законов для нас очень важно соблюдение принципов эффективности и точности процедур внутреннего контроля.

Передача отдельных учётных функций на аутсорсинг в Бейкер Тилли гарантирует эффективную работу квалифицированных сотрудников дистанционно или прямо в вашем офисе (Implant), контроль за соответствием первичных документов требованиям законодательства и внутренним политикам компании, уменьшение рутинной нагрузки на собственных бухгалтеров.

Мы быстро встраиваемся в существующие в вашей компании бизнес-процессы в зависимости от ваших потребностей и обеспечиваем экспертный уровень поддержки любой учетной функции вашей бухгалтерии дистанционно или в вашем офисе

Положение о персональных данных

НАПИСАТЬ МЕНЕДЖЕРУ

БЫСТРАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ