Baker Tilly in Russia

Offices Request World

The employment and labour laws have no references to “grey or black wages”, but these have been part of our mental landscape since as far back as the ’90s. In an attempt to stave off employment disputes for its clients, Baker Tilly in Russia makes sure that the relationships between companies and their staff are documented in a proper manner.

  • State-of-the-art business process and quality control at all levels;
  • Compliance with the statutory time limits for wage payments and payroll reporting in 2020;
  • Assessment methodology compliant with all current statutory requirements;
  • Online employee communications through a proprietary service called “MySpace.Bakertilly”;
  • High-end data security;
  • Reduction in the upkeep costs for an in-house accountant;

What is most important and relevant to you

Оперативное взаимодействие с сотрудниками через сервис собственной разработки «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли»

Online employee communications through a proprietary service called “MySpace.Bakertilly”

When drawing their pay, employees sometimes have questions: does the assessment include everything—leave pay, sick pay, bonus etc? What we want is to make employee-accountant communications fast and convenient as well as modern. So we developed an in-house service called “MySpace.Bakertilly”. It makes it possible not only to receive one's pay slip via secure communication channels but also to ask the accountant a question in the chat feed right away.
Конфиденциальные данные надежно защищены, расчёт для топ-менеджмента готовим отдельным пакетом

We use high-end data security systems and prepare assessments for the top management in a separate process.

More often than not employers have questions about confidentiality arrangement for payroll assessments. This mostly applies to information about remuneration payable to the company's management. Outsourcing such assessments makes it easier to use legal mechanisms to secure payroll information against third-party access, including in-house leaks. We received an opinion from a Big Four company that our payroll accounting systems conform to the SSAE 18 standards.
Мы обеспечиваем технологичный бизнес-процесс и контроль качества на всех уровнях для расчётов свыше 200 человек

We provide a state-of-the-art business process and quality control at all levels for payrolls of over 200 employees

We provide payroll assessments for all compensation packages. The more business units and employees you have, the more individual features you need to take into account. We used advanced solutions to set up a system to control the quality of assessments and tax returns at the management level and pay special attention to companies employing more than 200 people in this context.

Pay assessment comprises:

  • Monthly assessment of advance and balance pay;
  • Assessment and deduction of PIT [personal income tax] and assessment of social charges;
  • Preparation of payment instructions/payroll spreadsheets for employee remuneration and payment of taxes and charges to the treasury;
  • Preparation of returns to the Pension Fund, the Social Insurance Fund and FTSI [Federal Tax Service Inspectorate];
  • Preparation of returns to the Statistics agencies;

Our clients often need other services with this one

WRITE TO MANAGER
Можно ли сохранить конфиденциальность зарплат руководителей?

Is it possible to keep executive emoluments confidential?

Here's what our client says

Manufacture of medicinal products

Olga Sergeyevna Shatskaya

HR Director

What we wanted was not only correct and timely payroll assessments for corporate staff but also non-disclosure of remuneration to the top management. We needed to make this information off-limits to the in-house accounts and HR departments alike. Confidentiality of such information has only become a concern for Russian auditing and service-providing organizations fairly recently, so we turned to Baker Tilly. The company has many Western customers on its payroll, and data security procedures are a priority.

Оперативное взаимодействие с сотрудниками через сервис собственной разработки «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли»

Online employee communications through a proprietary service called “MySpace.Bakertilly”

Here's what our client says

Manufacture of building materials

Mikhail Terentyev

CIS sales manager

Our company promotes state-of-the-art, high-tech materials for the building industry in Russia. Line management is from the head office. Employees perform their tasks unsupervised and coordinate with managers in business matters only. That is why we deal personally with Baker Tilly employees in all matters accounting.

Как передать на аутсорсинг расчет заработной платы в крупной компании

How to outsource payroll accounting at a major company

Here's what our client says

Manufacture and distribution of medical equipment

Inna Dobrovolskaya

HR manager

The Russian arm of our corporation employs 542 people. Employees come and go and take leaves for various reasons. As is the case with any major company, staff changes take place all the time. But apart from the standard statutory requirements applicable to all, our company has its own corporate policy in place, which lays down, among other things, a financial incentive scheme. When making payroll assessments, Baker Tilly experts also factor in the corporate philosophy and specifics of employee remuneration.

Pay assessment is justly thought of as the most routine accounting process. This process requires the accountant to be careful, scrupulous and fully compliant with the assessment algorithm. What is more, given that employees need to be paid on time legislature keeps changing the laws, the payroll accountant must stay on the ball, so our staff are constantly improving their professional skills.

Baker Tilly’s skilled accountants, who have state-of-the-art methodology and software at their fingertips, can deliver accurate assessments on time, as well as taking charge of communications with your staff in the chat feeds of the ‘MySpace.Bakertilly’ service

Personal Data Policy

WRITE TO MANAGER

Rough-and-ready advice

Бейкер Тилли в России

Офисы Запрос World

Отправить запрос

E-mail Офисы World

Понятия серой или черной зарплаты не встречаются в трудовом законодательстве, однако вошли в сознание людей еще со времен 90-х годов. Бейкер Тилли в России, предупреждая трудовые споры клиентов, следит, чтобы отношения компаний и их сотрудников были оформлены надлежащим образом.

  • Технологичный бизнес-процесс и контроль качества на всех уровнях;
  • Соблюдение установленных сроков выплат и представления отчётности по заработной плате в 2020 году;
  • Методология расчёта, учитывающая все актуальные требования законодательства;
  • Оперативное взаимодействие с сотрудниками через сервис собственной разработки «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли»;
  • Конфиденциальные данные надежно защищены;
  • Сокращение расходов на содержание штатного бухгалтера;

Самое важное и актуальное для вас

Оперативное взаимодействие с сотрудниками через сервис собственной разработки «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли»

Оперативное взаимодействие с сотрудниками через сервис собственной разработки «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли»

У сотрудников при получении заработной платы иногда возникают вопросы: всё ли было учтено в расчёте — отпуск, больничный лист, премия. Мы хотим, чтобы взаимодействие сотрудника и бухгалтера было не только быстрым и удобным, но и современным. Поэтому мы самостоятельно разработали сервис «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли». Он дает возможность не только получить свой расчётный листок через защищённые каналы связи, но и сразу задать вопрос в чате бухгалтеру.
Конфиденциальные данные надежно защищены, расчёт для топ-менеджмента готовим отдельным пакетом

Конфиденциальные данные надежно защищены, расчёт для топ-менеджмента готовим отдельным пакетом

Нередко у работодателей возникают вопросы, связанные с  обеспечением конфиденциальности при расчёте заработной платы. Это в большой степени касается информации о вознаграждениях, выплачиваемых руководителям компании. Передача таких расчётов на аутсорсинг помогает обеспечить правовые способы защиты информации по оплате труда от доступа третьих лиц , в том числе разглашения работниками внутри организации. Мы получили независимое аудиторское подтверждение от компании “большой четверки” о соответствии систем контроля над обработкой данных по расчёту заработной платы стандартам SSAE 18.
Мы обеспечиваем технологичный бизнес-процесс и контроль качества на всех уровнях для расчётов свыше 200 человек

Мы обеспечиваем технологичный бизнес-процесс и контроль качества на всех уровнях для расчётов свыше 200 человек

Мы выполняем расчёты заработной платы любой сложности. Чем больше подразделений и сотрудников, тем больше специфических особенностей приходится учитывать. С помощью технологий мы организовали систему контроля качества расчётов и налоговой отчётности на уровне менеджмента и при контроле уделяем особое внимание  компаниям с численностью сотрудников более 200 человек.

Расчёт заработной платы включает в себя:

  • Ежемесячный расчёт аванса и заработной платы;
  • Расчет и удержание НДФЛ и начисление социальных взносов;
  • Подготовку платёжных поручений/ зарплатных ведомостей для выплат вознаграждений сотрудникам и перечисление налогов и взносов в бюджет;
  • Подготовку отчётов в Пенсионный фонд, Фонд социального страхования и ИФНС;
  • Подготовку отчётов в органы Статистики;

Нашим клиентам часто требуется вместе с этой услугой и другие

НАПИСАТЬ МЕНЕДЖЕРУ
Можно ли сохранить конфиденциальность зарплат руководителей?

Можно ли сохранить конфиденциальность зарплат руководителей?

Вот что говорит наш клиент

Производство лекарственных средств

Ольга Сергеевна Шацкая

Директор по персоналу

Для нас было важно не только получать в срок корректные расчёты заработной платы для сотрудников компании, но и обеспечить закрытость информации по вознаграждениям топ-менеджмента. Необходимо было исключить доступ к этим сведениям и внутренней бухгалтерии, и отдела кадров. Российские аудиторские и аутсорсинговые организации вопросом конфиденциальности подобного рода информации озаботились не так давно, поэтому мы обратились в Бейкер Тилли. У компании много западных клиентов на payroll, и процедурам защиты данных уделяется много внимания.

Интересные технологии

Интересные технологии

Вот что говорит наш клиент

Производство строительных материалов

Михаил Терентьев

Менеджер по продажам CIS

Наша компания занимается продвижением современных технологичных материалов для строительной индустрии в России. Линейное руководство — в головном офисе. Сотрудники самостоятельно выполняют свои операционные задачи и взаимодействуют с менеджерами только по вопросам бизнеса.

Поэтому по всем бухгалтерским вопросам мы лично общаемся с сотрудниками Бейкер Тилли.

Как передать на аутсорсинг расчет заработной платы в крупной компании

Как передать на аутсорсинг расчет заработной платы в крупной компании

Вот что говорит наш клиент

Производство и продажа медицинского оборудования

Инна Добровольская

HR менеджер

В российском филиале нашей корпорации работает 542 человека. Сотрудники принимаются и увольняются, уходят в отпуска по разным основаниям. Как в любой крупной компании, происходит постоянное кадровое движение. Но, кроме стандартных требований законодательства, обязательных для всех, в нашей компании действует своя корпоративная политика, где прописаны в том числе и условия материального стимулирования. Специалисты Бейкер Тилли при расчёте заработной платы учитывают и общий и специфический корпоративный подход к вознаграждениям персонала.

Расчёт заработной платы справедливо считают самым рутинным процессом в бухгалтерии. Этот процесс требует от бухгалтера внимания, скрупулезности и четкого следования алгоритму расчёта. При этом повышенная чувствительность работников к своевременности выплат заработной платы, а также постоянные изменения законодательства, предъявляют очень высокие требования к квалификации расчётчика, поэтому наши сотрудники постоянно повышают свой профессиональный уровень.

В Бейкер Тилли квалифицированные бухгалтеры, владеющие методологией и технологичными программными средствами, смогут вовремя и точно провести расчёт, а также взять на себя коммуникации с вашими сотрудниками в чатах сервиса «Мой кабинет.Бейкертилли».

Положение о персональных данных

НАПИСАТЬ МЕНЕДЖЕРУ

БЫСТРАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ